Directors of Extensions

Full Name Institution Country Position
David Tunga Instituto De Desenvolvimento Agrario Angola Director of Extension
Dr Jeromy C. Nkhoma Ministry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Water Development - Department of Extension Malawi Director of Agriculture Extension
Dr. J. Gondo Agricultural Technical and Extension Services (AGRITEX) Zimbabwe Director of Extension
Dr. Kissa Kajigili Ministry of Agriculture Tanzania Assistant Director of Extension Services
Mmanima Nyathi Ministry of Agricultural Development and Food Security Botswana Deputy Permanent Secretary of Technical Services
Mr Moses Mwale Department of Agriculture Zambia Director of Extension
Mr. A. Goolaub Food and Agricultural Research and Extension Institute Mauritius Acting Assistant Director (Extension and Training)
Mr. Ntitia Tuaone Department of Extension Services Lesotho Director of Extension
Ms Lebo Botsheleng Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries South Africa National Extension Support
Ms. M. N. Kambinda Ministry of Agriculture, Water and Forestry Namibia Director of Agricultural Production, Extensions and Engineering Services
Nelson Mavuso Ministry of Agriculture Eswatini Senior Agriculture Officer
Open Ministry of Fisheries and Agriculture Seychelles Not specified
Sandra Maria Valadas da Silva Mozambique National Director

International Cooperating Partners


Get Connected With CCARDESA