Permanent Secretaries

Full Name Institution Country Position
Antoine Mane Moustache Ministry of Fisheries and Agriculture Seychelles Principal Secretary
Daniel Clemente Ministério da Agricultura e Segurança Alimentar (MASA) Mozambique Permanent Secretary
Dr. David Shamulenge Ministry of Fisheries and Livestock Zambia Permanent Secretary of Fisheries and Livestock
Dr. Hubert Ali Ramazani Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Livestock DR Congo Secretary General of Agriculture, Fisheries and Livestock
Eng. Mathew Mtigumwe Ministry of Agriculture Tanzania Permanent Secretary
Gray Nyandule Phiri Ministry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Water Development Malawi Principal Secretary
Mr Bojrazsingh Boyramboli Ministry of Agro Industry and Food Security Mauritius Permanent Secretary
Mr Bongani Masuku Ministry of Agriculture Eswatini Principal Secretary
Mr Carlos Alberto Jaime Pinto Ministry of Agriculture and Livestock Angola Secretary of State for Agriculture and Livestock
Mr Malefetsane Nchaka Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security Lesotho Principal Secretary
Mr Mzamo Michael Mlengana Department of Agirculture, Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF) South Africa Director General
Mr Percy W. Misika Ministry of Agriculture, Water and Forestry Namibia Executive Director
Mr. Julius Shawa Ministry of Agriculture Zambia Permanent Secretary
Mr. Rule Jimmy Opelo Ministry of Agriculture Development and Food Security Botswana Permanent Secretary
Open Ministere de L'Agriculture et de L'Elevage Madagascar Permanent Secretary
R. J. Chitsiko Ministry of Lands, Agriculture and Rural Resettlement Zimbabwe Permanent Secretary
Victor Canhemba Junior Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security Mozambique Secretario Permanente

International Cooperating Partners


Get Connected With CCARDESA